Delete Plan
1 min
The following steps are taken to delete a plan;
- Select a plan.
- Click the Delete button.

- In the warning popup;
a. Click Yes to delete.
b. Click No to cancel the deletion.

The following steps are taken to delete a plan;

a. Click Yes to delete.
b. Click No to cancel the deletion.
