Delete Permission
1 min
The following steps are followed on the Permission List page to delete a permission;
- Click the Delete button.

- In the warning popup;
a. Click Yes to delete.
b. Click No to cancel the deletion.

The following steps are followed on the Permission List page to delete a permission;

a. Click Yes to delete.
b. Click No to cancel the deletion.
